Rada Nadzorcza

The Board of Directors comprises the Executive Chairman, three independent non-executive directors and one executive director all supported by the company secretary.

Martin Lamb

Executive Chairman

Martin Lamb Biography

Jonathan Davis

Finance Director

Jonathan Davis Biography

Gary Bullard

Non-Executive Director

Gary Bullard Biography

Sally James

Non-Executive Director

Sally James Biography

Lucinda Bell

Non-Executive Director

Lucinda Bell Biography

Peter Dilnot

Non-Executive Director

Peter Dilnot Biography

Stephen Jones

Company Secretary

Stephen Jones Biography