Rotork plc Board

The Board of Directors comprises the Chairman, five independent non-executive directors and two executive directors all supported by the company secretary.


Kevin Hostetler

Chief Executive

Kevin Hostetler Biography

Martin Lamb


Martin Lamb Biography

Jonathan Davis

Finance Director

Jonathan Davis Biography

Sally James

Non-Executive Director

Sally James Biography

Peter Dilnot

Non-Executive Director

Peter Dilnot Biography

Ann Christin Andersen

Non-Executive Director

Ann Christin Andersen Biography

Tim Cobbold

Non-Executive Director

Tim Cobbold Biography

Sandra Forbes

Interim Group General Counsel and Company Secretary

Sandra Forbes Biography