Rotork Management Board

The Rotork’s Management Board (‘RMB’) is the executive committee of Rotork directors responsible for ensuring the development, implementation and execution of Group strategy. The RMB meets at least quarterly during the year.

Kiet Huynh

Chief Executive Officer

Kiet Huynh Biography

Jonathan Davis

Finance Director

Jonathan Davis Biography

Keith Barnard

Managing Director: Oil & Gas

Keith Barnard Biography

Xin Man

Managing Director: Chemical, Process and Industrial (CPI)

Xin Man Biography

Metin Gerceker

Managing Director, Water & Power

Metin Gerceker Biography

Mike Pelezo

Site Services Director

Mike Pelezo Biography

Lyndsey Norris

Business Transformation Director

Lyndsey Norris Biography

Kathy Callaghan

Group Human Resources Director

Kathy Callaghan Biography

Paul Burke

Chief Information Officer

Paul Burke Biography

Stuart Pain

Group General Counsel & Company Secretary

Stuart Pain Biography

Ross Pascoe

Chief Technology Officer

Ross Pascoe Biography