Rotork Management Board

The Rotork’s Management Board (‘RMB’) is the executive committee of Rotork directors responsible for ensuring the development, implementation and execution of Group strategy. The RMB meets at least quarterly during the year.

Peter France

Chief Executive

Peter France Biography

Jonathan Davis

Finance Director

Jonathan Davis Biography

Grant Wood

MD: Rotork Controls

Grant Wood Biography

David Littlejohns

MD: Rotork Fluid Systems

David Littlejohns Biography

Pamela Bingham

MD: Rotork Gears

Pamela Bingham Biography

Alan Paine

MD: Rotork Instruments

Alan Paine Biography

Alastair Spurr

Group Operations Director

Alastair Spurr Biography

Stephen Jones

Group Legal Director

Stephen Jones Biography

Mark Williams

Group HR Director

Mark Williams Biography

Gary Jacobson

Group Innovation Director

Gary Jacobson Biography