Rotork plc Board

The Board of Directors comprises the Chairman, the four independent non-executive directors and the four executive directors all supported by the company secretary.

Martin Lamb


Martin Lamb Biography

Peter France

Chief Executive

Peter France Biography

Jonathan Davis

Finance Director

Jonathan Davis Biography

Bob Arnold

President: Rotork Controls Inc

Bob Arnold Biography

Stephen Jones

Group Legal Director

Stephen Jones Biography

John Nicholas

Senior Independent Director

John Nicholas Biography

Gary Bullard

Non-Executive Director

Gary Bullard Biography

Sally James

Non-Executive Director

Sally James Biography

Lucinda Bell

Non-Executive Director

Lucinda Bell Biography